Clio Area Schools


Clio Central Office
One Mustang Drive, Clio, MI 48420
Phone: 810-591-0500 Fax: 810-591-0140
Fletcher Spears III
Stephen Keskes, Ed.S.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Carrie Sekelsky
Assistant Superintendent of Business
Jessica McCallum
Director of Special Education Services
John Chomos
Director of Technology
Lisa Taylor
Clio High School Principal
James McCallum
Garner Elementary Principal
John Lanyi
Carter Middle School Principal
Katrina Mitchell
Lacure Elementary Principal
Michelle Pyrett
Edgerton Elementary Principal
Patrick Jones
Director of Operations and Transportation
Tim Kumar
Principal Clio Community High School
and Clio Community Education
Support Staff
Julie Newman
Superintendent's Secretary
Cassie Schiebel
Dee Krapohl
Shannon Fredell
Brent Goss
Human Resources/Assessment Coordinator
Laura Johnston
Special Education Secretary
Craig Nelson
Marketing/Communications & School Bell
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.