Clio Area Schools

Administration

Clio Central Office
One Mustang Drive, Clio, MI 48420
Phone: 810-591-0500 Fax: 810-591-0140
Administration
Fletcher Spears III
Superintendent
fspears@clioschools.org
Stephen Keskes, Ed.S.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
skeskes@clioschools.org
Carrie Sekelsky
Assistant Superintendent of Business
csekelsky@clioschools.org
Jessica McCallum
Director of Special Education Services

jamccallum@clioschools.org
John Chomos
Director of Technology
jchomos@clioschools.org
Lisa Taylor
Clio High School Principal
ltaylor@clioschools.org
James McCallum
Garner Elementary Principal
jmccallum@clioschools.org
John Lanyi
Carter Middle School Principal
jlanyi@clioschools.org
Katrina Mitchell
Lacure Elementary Principal
kmitchell@clioschools.org
Michelle Pyrett
Edgerton Elementary Principal
mpyrett@clioschools.org
Patrick Jones
Director of Operations and Transportation
pjones@clioschools.org
Tim Kumar
Principal Clio Community High School
and Clio Community Education
tkumar@clioschools.org
Support Staff
Julie Newman
Superintendent's Secretary
jnewman@clioschools.org
Cassie Schiebel
Purchasing
cschiebel@clioschools.org
Dee Krapohl
Secretary
dkrapohl@clioschools.org
Shannon Fredell
Payroll
sfredell@clioschools.org
Brent Goss
Human Resources/Assessment Coordinator
bgoss@clioschools.org
Laura Johnston
Special Education Secretary
ljohnston@clioschools.org
Craig Nelson
Marketing/Communications & School Bell
cnelson@clioschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.